UPCOMING EVENTS

More Coming Soon...

PAST EVENTS

Webinar

India Relief Webinar

June 5, 2021
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM EST
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM  PDT

Through the webinar we would be giving education about what is happening in India. Our team would be covering multiple aspects which include but are not limited to hospital conditions, oxygen shortage, statistics and visuals, resources, and much more. In less than half an hour, our team would cover every aspect of India's current COVID situation.  

India Relief.png

Livestream

India Relief Livestream

May 30, 2021
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM  PDT

India Relief Week is starting!! As some of you may know we are kicking off the week with a FREE fun and engaging livestream! Join Cura Project’s 3 hour long livestream to support those suffering in India. Prepare for fun activities, such as live video call-ins & interviews, games, auction, cooking classes and much more! Come and support our community on 5/30 from 3pm to 6pm PDT.

India Relief.png

Webinar

Mental Health Webinar

April 24, 2021

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  EST
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM  PST

The Cura Project, Medicine for Youth, and CurEthica are hosting a mental health webinar! Speakers from each organization will be talking about their own mental health journey. There will be lots of time for questions and speakers will answer you promptly. Sign up now and invite your friends as well! You can sign up on the Eventbrite link. Sign up today to get volunteer hours and a certificate!!! 

c0a9ad_88bdbd09fd834a4daba710d7a237ba79~

Medicine4Youth is a student-run organization dedicated to empowering the youth interested in pursuing the ever-evolving field of medicine. Our motto is For the youth, by the youth!

med4youth_edited.png
curethica.jpg

CurEthica is a youth-led initiative open to people from around the globe who are passionate about equality in healthcare.  CurEthica is embarking on a long journey to uncover healthcare shortcomings and ultimately identify and implement solutions to healthcare disparity.